dedicated volunteers. Trail stewards. Environmentalists.

Mountain Bikers



Vernon Huffman – President

Chris Borjian - Vice President

Aaron Schohn – Strategic Counseling

Patrick McNicholas - Treasurer

Jamie Shreeve - Volunteer Coordinator

Emile Mulholland - Youth Cycling Liaison

Isabelle Phraner - Event Planning


Al Baumann – Retired Open Space Commissioner and Liaison to Stafford Lake Bike Park

Dave Washer – Graphic Artist

Robin Huffman – NorCal Liaison, San Domenico Mountain Bike Team Director and Coach

Heidi Adler – Events Planning and Coordination Director


Mike Nettleton – President

Sandra Scott – Treasurer

Nat Kidder - Director of Media

Rick Jones – Secretary

Vernon Huffman - Land Manager Liaison

A4B is seeking leadership at the board level. Area of expertise needed: Political Director

A4B and A4BF Board meetings

Meetings are held every 3rd Monday of the month, 6:30 pm, in the back room of Iron Springs in Fairfax. All are welcome to come and participate or just listen.